GODDAMMIT

My car payment cleared my bank on Sept 12. It was due Sept 13. I received a letter over the weekend that my account was past due and then a statement today that they still haven’t received the payment. (I mean, two letters over the course of three days, nice use of paper.)

Anyway, I call in to find out what’s going on, and they won’t talk to me. GODDAMMIT I’m so sick of this shit.

I am the one who wrote the check. ME. My name on the check. They’ll sure as hell take my money, but telling me what they did with it is apparently off limits.

God, i’m so happy I’m going to pay that stupid thing off next week, I plan to write a big note that tells them where they can stuff THAT check.

Leave a Reply

