Ta Do

So today’s to do list as posted last night did not really go as planned, but that’s OK.

Before Monday, barring any birthing action, I am hoping to accomplish:

– Pinch pouches for my neices for Christmas, plus one for me.

– Insulated lunch bag for my neice instead of clothing. She’ll be starting Montessori soon and will need a lunchbag. I’ll find out before Christmas if she also needs cloth napkins and placemat and, if so, I can whip those up in a flash.

– Rinse out and wash today’s tie dye.

– Wax the first layer of design on nephew’s shirt.

– Complete one more MT for inventory.

– Fold and put away towels currently in the dryer.

One response to “Ta Do

Leave a Reply

