Miss Snorty is super squirmy today

but here are some pictures I took a few days ago.

Sweet babe

Sweet babe

I’m hoping the weather will be nice enough this weekend to take some family pictures – I’d like some good pictures of Wally and Genevieve, of all of us, and some of daddy with G and mommy with G. But I need there to be good light and for it to not be too cold, because I’d like her to be naked for at least some of them and I don’t want her to freeze. (And we still don’t have storm windows on, Randy thinks there’s still going to be more nice weather.)

Leave a Reply

