Christmas Craft/Buy update

So here’s what I still have left to do:

  • Get gift cards for all nieces and nephews to go along with the things I made.
  • Make Joey’s skirt that I cut out the other day, then make matching legwarmers. Done, decided against matching leg warmers. I don’t think my sister puts her in any of the other ones I’ve made, so it seems like a waste of time/materials.
  • Get gift cards for men, from favorite restaurants.  1 down, 2 to go
  • Make an ornament for Randy from Wally.
  • Make Wally’s pants that I cut out the other day. Done. He wore them yesterday, lol, but I think after I snap a picture today, I’m going to wrap them up.
  • Get or make something for Randy from me. What, I have no idea.
  • Make a laptop sleeve for Randy using the Jeep fabric.
  • Get something for Wally. We have several ideas, just have to land on one.
  • Get something for Genevieve. Probably some sort of nice wooden toy she can enjoy during the next year.
  • Get a needlepoint stocking kit and then make it so that G has a stocking!!
2 responses to “Christmas Craft/Buy update

  1. So, most of the things I have made for Liv, and even a couple for Asher, they have seen me doing, and have a pretty good idea of what they are getting. But I wrap them anyway. I always liked surprises, but have found my children and their father have different ideas. Not to mention my kids are always with me-how am I supposed to keep anything from them?

Leave a Reply

