365

I think for 2009, I’m going to try a variation on the 365 self-portraits thing that I totally flunked out on in March last year. ha.

365 pictures – 1 picture a day – but not necessarily a self-portrait. But because I’m super over organized, I’ll probably try to do one self-portrait a week, one picture of each kid every week, one craft picture a week, and that leaves three days a week to take pictures of whatever I feel like.

I should be taking this many pictures anyway, but I don’t.

Leave a Reply

