2009 Goals

Keeping it simple this year.

1) Expand my businesses. (seems odd in the face of CPSIA, yes?)

  • become more involved in industry groups, even if they’re not quite related.
  • post more regularly at places my customers frequent
  • some more specific plans I have that I am not comfortable posting here, considering how nearly every time I have a great idea, someone comes along and does it before I have a chance.

2) Maintain a healthier balance. (seems odd in the face of #1, yes?)

  • keep to a good routine that doesn’t let business eat into the whole day. I can’t get more specific until I see what January and February bring.
  • work on maintaining patience even when irritated at the constant interruptions when trying to concentrate.

3) Healthy Me.

  • Outside exercise daily during decent weather.
  • Start well-thought-out exercise plan in January.
  • Make that hike up Timp. (of course, this is partly/largely out of my control. will depend on Randy and Wally doing their parts.)
  • Eat well. I could define that for the sake of posterity, but I know what I mean by this and don’t have time to write it out.
One response to “2009 Goals

  1. Pingback: Sab « The View From Here

Leave a Reply

