Weekly tasks

Well, I was glad, upon reviewing my list, to note that I had only obliged myself to ONE weekly task, and that’s to get rid of 10 things. This week, I’m getting rid of:

  1. One diaper that was given to me secondhand after Wally was out of diapers and that I’ve discovered I really do not like.
  2. 30 books that we don’t need any more.

So, that’s well over my ten. I would take a picture of the books, but they’re in my car already…and my car’s about two blocks away from here. And I don’t feel comfortable taking a picture of the diaper, since it’s another WAHM brand, and, well, that just doesn’t seem right.

Leave a Reply

