This week's 10 things

Pretty uninspired, but done. 2 books I don’t want any more, from sorting thru my Homeschool stuff. 8 toys from sorting thru kids’ room. No picture, they are already gone.

One response to “This week's 10 things

  1. Wow! This is pretty cool Stuff!

    I find it next to impossible to get rid of books…. unless I have two and they are they same edition.

    Drop me a line if you want a sure fire way to write personal letters for general correspondence… and not a form letter or anything like that, just a trick I find works very well when you would really like to write to someone you care about, but really don’t have a particular thing you are writing about.

    ~ Dusty

Leave a Reply

