Something nice for Randy

So, in my first nice thing for Randy (unexpected), I did all of the Saturday morning cleaning ALL BY MYSELF, on Friday. Floors scrubbed, dishes washed, rooms picked up, surfaces dusted, bathroom scrubbed. Everything. Normally, this is a task we do by ourselves on Saturday morning. (Or, I do most of it on Saturday morning while griping at him to get up and help me already.)

Let me note, he was thrilled to walk in Friday after work and find the house all tidy and scrubbed, and me happy about it, and me and Wally out enjoying the nice weather, to boot.

Leave a Reply

