Reading – Fiction and Non Fiction. Fellowship of the Ring and Sewn Product Manufacturing

Well, I have just finished The Fellowship of the Ring by JRR Tolkien. Though I did not at first like it, once I got into the actual book (and not just the introduction), I got more engrossed in it. Then it seemed to drag on a bit at the end, as well. But the middle was great. I’m not entirely sure I believe that Gandalf is actually dead.

The particular book I have was doubtless my mom’s from college. It’s from the 60s – a 10th anniversary edition. Unfortunately, while I’ve been reading it, the front cover has crumbled under my fingers, and the back cover was torn completely off when I accidentally dropped the book yesterday.

Also, I’m plodding my way through Kathleen Fasanella’s book.

Leave a Reply

