In Progress: Market a New Product Successfully

I developed a new product (not necessarily the only new product I’ll do during this project) and I guess it remains to be seen whether I market it successfully or not.

The new product is my awesome Produce Bags, which even the checkout guy at Walmart thought were cool. 🙂 We’ve been using them for over a year now, but it took me a few months to decide I wanted them to be a product I sold, and then another year for me to be convinced that they were durable enough to sell.

So far, with very little marketing other than a Facebook note and a Blog post, I’ve sold quite a few, so that’s good.

Leave a Reply

