Christmas Present Ideas for Me

Not because I think any of you are going to get me presents, but because I have a bad memory and when people ask me for ideas, now I know where to look.

– new jammies that are comfortable, warmish, and easy to nurse in

– new radio for my office with the ability to use my Ipod (with cable is fine), and digital tuning. Ability to adjust volume a bonus, and a marked improvement over current radio (which is easily 20 years old). Built-in clock also a bonus.

– New water bottles for the family. Our Siggs are starting to fall apart and the whole BPA thing kind of pissed me off

Leave a Reply

