Monthly/Weekly Tasks: August

I have stopped reporting on all of these, they get a little tedious.

Compliment a total stranger. Today I complimented the Greenwood Sewer Service guy for his excellent, courteous service.

Write a letter. Today, I am writing a letter to my birthmother.

Something surprising and wonderful for Randy. I brought him free cheese and fudge. He didn’t appreciate that as much as I thought he would, but then again, he’s left the ratchet set out in the rain and it’s going to get rusty.

Vocabulary: scurrilous adj. Grossly indecent or vulgar.

Leave a Reply

